Sunday, May 1, 2016

Emily Goss - An interview with the star from Castle (ABC) and The House on Pine Street

emily goss


Real Name: Emily Berlese Goss
Astrological Sign: Aries
Birthday: April 1, 1990
Hair: Blonde
Twitter: @emilygoss650
Instagram: emilygoss650




the house on pine street1. Hello, you were outstanding in The House on Pine Street, can you guide us through your early life and eventual breakthrough in Hollywood
 
Thank you so much, Adnan. It's great to be doing this interview for you. I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, in a suburb about twenty minutes south of San Francisco. Growing up, I played a ton of soccer and even wanted to be a professional soccer player. But I always loved stories. I loved to read, I loved movies, and when I started doing drama in school I realized that acting meant more to me than playing soccer, or anything else and I began to pursue it. I studied Theatre at the University of Southern California's School of Dramatic Arts. That brought me to LA, and I absolutely love it here.


2. In your journey so far what has been the most difficult time for you regarding your career in Hollywood? What, in your opinion, is/will be your biggest break in Hollywood?
After USC, I went to grad school. I studied Classical Acting at LAMDA in London. I think the most difficult time was about a year after I moved back to LA after London. I was done with school, done with the honeymoon phase, I had been working too hard without taking care of myself. In 2013, I learned that I needed to balance work, and life, and rest. I'm still figuring out what that is for me. My first network TV credit meant a lot to me - I had a guest star on an episode of "Criminal Minds." The episode is from season 10 and is called "Breath Play." Shooting it was a fantastic experience.

emily goss
  
3. Does a casting couch exist in Hollywood?
The industry has a dark side. But if you choose to ignore that part of it, it is easy to find a wonderful community, and to establish yourself by being a committed artist and good person.

4. Which up coming projects excite you, please give us an elaborate detail of each one you want to discuss? 

emily gossOn Monday May 2nd I will be appearing in an episode of ABC's "Castle," starring Nathan Fillion. I can't wait to share that episode with my friends and family. The episode, season 8, episode 20, is called "Much Ado About Murder." I love Shakespeare and still do a lot of theatre here in LA. It's so funny that I get to be in this episode which totally sends up theatre people. It was a blast to shoot with Nathan, Jon Huertas, and Seamus Dever, who are all theatre people as well.


I would encourage everyone to check out the memoir "Stilettos and Steel" by Jeri Estes. It's a truly amazing account of her time as a teenager living in the Tenderloin District in San Francisco in the 1960s. I'm currently working with Jeri to try to turn her memoir into something more. She is a very special person; every time I'm with her, I learn something new about life, trust. She's hilarious, strong, and caring. I'm excited to be working with her now! You can find a short trailer we made based on her book on YouTube: 'Stilettos and Steel - Based on a True Story.'

Another feature I did, "American Bred," is currently doing the festival circuit. We've screened at the Beverly Hills Film Festival, the DC Independent Film Festival, and more. This is a gritty, gangster epic about an Italian family in Detroit. I can't wait to see where it goes.

5. On what do you spend the most: clothes, accessories, perfumes, underwear or anything else?
 
I spend more money on groceries than on anything else. I love to cook and have friends over for dinner. That's my idea of a great night.

6. Where do you think you will be after 25 years?

In 25 years... wow. In 25 years, I can say that I'll be surrounded by people I love, doing something I love. I can't say exactly what I'll be doing, with whom, but those things are important to me even now. My parents, my brother, and my family will of course always be a huge part of my life, no matter what else happens.

7.Describe yourself in three words?

Curious. Open-minded. Goofy.

emily goss

8. Who, in your opinion, are the most overrated actor and actress in the industry?

I think every actor and actress in the industry has worked hard to be where they are. Luck will only get you so far, so many times. The people we recognize have all put in time, and dedication. As an actress, part of my ethic is to support my community and appreciate what each member offers 


9. What is your dream role/project?

My dream role would be a character on a long-running television series. I think it would be incredible to grow with a character over several years. To live in a dynamic, thought-provoking story as it evolves... what could be more thrilling? The idea of developing the partnerships that must form on a series is also really exciting to me. I love being on passionate teams, part of ensembles. When a group is collaborating on a series, I'd imagine it quickly becomes a type of family.

10. What do you enjoy more, film or television?

I love both film and television. They're so different it's hard to compare them. I love the scrappy, spur-of-the-moment, creativity and collaboration of independent film. I also love the scope and the ability of a series to dive more deeply into a story. I hope to always have plenty of both in my life and luckily I'm working in a time where that is increasingly possible.


11. Do you see yourself as more of a hot body or is there a serious actor hidden somewhere?

I love the craft of acting. I enjoy the work and research that I get to do for roles. I'm much more interested in playing and exploring than in anything else.

12. Do you believe in flaunting it if you have it?

Sure, why not! As women it's important for us to treasure ourselves. To fall in love with exactly who and what we are, and to share that when we want to. I'm thankful to be living in the time that I am - when a lot of people are working hard to empower women, when traditional ideas of what beauty is are changing. Hollywood is starting to seek out female directors and tell women's stories like never before. Of course, women are still vastly underrepresented and treated unequally here... but I believe this increased awareness will bring changes. I'm optimistic about the future, and I'll flaunt what I can!



13. What are your views about sex in cinema, how far would you go to make a role convincing in this regard? Is there a line that you wouldn't cross or would you be willing to give the audience the real feel?

Sex scenes are often gratuitous. One of the sexiest scenes in a movie that I can think of is in "The Age of Innocence," when Daniel Day-Lewis's character just unbuttons Michelle Pheiffer's glove and touches her wrist... But sex scenes are more and more common, especially in television. It's a part of the job. I've done plenty already. They are never as romantic on set as they look on screen.

14. What's the best compliment you have ever received?


I'm in a play right now in LA called "A Gulag Mouse" by Arthur M. Jolly at the Sacred Fools Theatre Company. The play is set just after WW2 in a Siberian gulag, and follows five women, cell mates, who are trying to survive. The play is brutal and beautiful. For one performance, we donated half of all our sales to an organization here in Los Angeles called A New Way of Life Reentry Program, which provides services to formerly incarcerated women. The greatest compliment was a women who had gone through the program after her release saying that we nailed the experience of being in prison, the experience of surviving, coping... We could've closed the show right then and there. Touching her meant the world to us as a production. That's why I act.

15. What's the meanest thing or harshest criticism you have ever heard about yourself?

The harshest criticism... To tell you the truth, I can't think of a specific one. I know I've gotten plenty! I wouldn't call this harsh, I would call this constructive, but I had a brilliant teacher at USC who demanded the women speak like Women, loudly, clearly, with confidence. I'm so glad I got to study with her and I still think about her when I can feel my voice shrinking away or becoming soft and unsure of itself.

16. Who would you want to kiss on screen if you could choose anyone? 

Kit Harrington from "Game of Thrones." I absolutely LOVE "Game of Thrones" and I love his work. And, come on, he's so honorable and beautiful and good! I believe in Jon Snow :)

17. Your message to the world and your fans?

Actors practice empathy constantly. We cannot judge our characters, even if we disagree with their worldview. We must find a way to make sense of opinions that conflict with our own. I wish that the rest of the world would practice that much empathy. We are all the same. Coincidence is all that separates me from you, and therefore I can easily understand you if I just try. 

18. On "The House on Pine Street"

I'm so pleased with the response "The House on Pine Street" has been getting all around the world. I am so proud of the film. I think everyone involved did incredible work. We also had the time of our lives shooting it. Many of the team have become very dear friends of mine. Getting to share the film with so many people just fills me with happiness. 

I'm glad people liked the discussion of energy in the film! I found all of that really interesting too. I think what we put out into the world is powerful... it's impossible to know for sure how powerful...  which is exactly what makes "The House on Pine Street" so great. In our movie, "the monster" is that unknowable. Sometimes in horror movies there's a scene halfway through in which everything is explained, and the rest of the movie all the characters do is complete some kind of checklist to get rid of the ghost or whatever. When you're dealing with something as mysterious as energy, everything stays a lot more ambiguous, and therefore, a lot more scary. 

There's only one drop of blood in the entire film! The lack of gore and special effects meant we had more space for characters, relationships, and story. Jennifer, my character, is very complex; playing her was an amazing challenge and made me a better actress. That said, it might be fun to do something really bloody one day.
19. A few words about thefilmguide.net

Thank you so much for the interview Adnan and thank you sincityreviews.blogspot.com! I love the way sincity welcomes all reviewers and covers films from all over the world! I'm all about the global community.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Elizabeth Sandy - An interview with the star from Goddess of Love



Real Name: Elizabeth Sandy

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio


 
1. Hello, you were outstanding in Goddess of Love, can you guide us through your early life and eventual breakthrough in Hollywood
 
Thank you. The film was so great to be involved in. I loved working with Jon Knautz and Alexis Kendra. I grew up in Melbourne, Australia and was always involved in the performing arts. I worked in film, television and theater in my native Country and moved to Hollywood to further my international career. I hope to continue being involved in exciting work that stretches me as an artist and as a person.


2. In your journey so far what has been the most difficult time for you regarding your career in Hollywood? What, in your opinion, is/will be your biggest break in Hollywood?

It is definitely not an easy industry. It takes hard work and dedication. It's a continuous learning curve and it's very important to remember the artistry of being an actor as opposed to the 'business' side of the industry. I love working on projects I really believe in such as Goddess of Love and hopefully through continuing to work on projects that inspire me my 'big break' will follow.
3. Does a casting couch exist in Hollywood?
I think it would be naive to say No but I think perhaps it exists in many industries behind closed doors. You just have to try to rise above any of the seedier sides of the industry and hope your work will be what gets you recognized.

4. Which up coming projects excite you, please give us an elaborate detail of each one you want to discuss? 

I am also involved in creating my own projects. 'Starting from Scratch' (www.startingfromscratchmovie.com) is a feature film I helped produce and star in with James Huang. It's a romantic comedy with a lot of heart and definitely shows a different side to me than the character of Christine in Goddess of Love.

The short film 'Fail Safe' is also a co-collaboration with James Huang. That's a very sexy heist film that was very exciting to be a part of. It is 7 minutes of action and a lot of fun. It can be found online here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYcTg12cw-M&feature=youtu.be


5. On what do you spend the most: clothes, accessories, perfumes, underwear or anything else?
I would have to say clothes. It's a bit of a weakness for me. That and shoes.

6. Where do you think you will be after 25 years?

Still acting. Enjoying my family and continuing to pursue the arts in many forms.

7.Describe yourself in three words?

Determined. Compassionate. Curious.


8. Who, in your opinion, are the most overrated actor and actress in the industry?

I don't want to comment on who is overrated because I don't know their story or how hard they worked to get there. I will say though that underrated actors far outweigh those who are overrated. To name a few actresses who I think are very underrated: Keri Russell, Laura Linney, Melanie Lynskey and of course Elizabeth Sandy ;)

 
9. What is your dream role/project?

A collaboration with like-minded people who challenge me as an actor, value my talent and welcome my ideas as an artist.

10. What do you enjoy more, film or television?
In the past I would have always said film, but there are some really great tv shows coming out now, especially by some of the less mainstream networks, such as HBO, Netflix and Hulu.





11. Do you see yourself as more of a hot body or is there a serious actor hidden somewhere?

I hope the serious actor isn't hidden at all. Lol!

12. Do you believe in flaunting it if you have it?

Sure - if you feel so inclined. Personally as an actor, I feel there needs to be a justifiable reason for the character and to be in context of the film.

13. What are your views about sex in cinema, how far would you go to make a role convincing in this regard? Is there a line that you wouldn't cross or would you be willing to give the audience the real feel?

Acting sex scenes can be important to illustrate relationships and to tell a story. There is definitely a line that I wouldn't cross and I think that's the distinction between film acting and pornography.

14. What's the best compliment you have ever received?

That I'm a talented actor.

15. What's the meanest thing or harshest criticism you have ever heard about yourself?

I've signed up for a lot of criticism in my industry - it's part of it and can be helpful as long as it's not mean-spirited. But the mean-spirited stuff still happens, I think particularly with actresses - about looks, physicality.


16. Who would you want to kiss on screen if you could choose anyone? 

I like Anthony Mackie and Daniel Craig ;).


17. Your message to the world and your fans?

Message to the world - Practice Compassion Daily.
Message to my fans - Thank you for your support. :).

18. A few words about thefilmguide.net
Film is so important to me and it's wonderful that there are blogs like this that give exposure not only to mainstream films but those hidden indie gems.

Sunday, January 17, 2016

The Revenant Movie Review



It's been a long time since an actor has impressed me to the extent that Leonardo Decaprio has in his latest offering "The Revenant". 

Literally meaning " back from the dead", the revenant is the story of survival of a pelt trader of the 1820s called Glass who gets left alone in the middle of a snow covered forest after being attacked by a bear. His urge to take revenge from a fellow traveler keeps him alive and motivates him to first fight death and then survive the harshest of conditions in order to avenge the death of his son and the betrayal that he faced.

Leonardo Decaprio leaves one speechless at times and the acting is so lifelike that one forgets for a while that it's Leo playing Glass. 

Tom Hardy does well to support Leo as the antagonist but it is Decaprio who leaves very little margin for anyone else to leave a mark on the viewers mind. To me the only other member of the cast that had an impact on my senses was the bear that mauled Glass and left him helpless.

Overall, i believe and hope that Leonardo Decaprio gets an Oscar for this because if this doesn't get him one nothing might ever.

Rating : 4.5/5

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

The Hateful Eight Movie Review

Quentin Tarantino's new project The hateful eight is a western-action-comedy that blends the roughness of a western classic with the gore and flamboyance one associates with Tarantino. 

This story of bounty hunters making there way to a town to gain their rewards has great turns and twists and the entire cast mesmerizes the viewer and provides a treat that is worth a watch.

Kurt Russel and Samuel L Jackson give stellar performances and the entire movie doesn't let you lose interest till the very end.

All in all, the hateful eight scores well in all aspects and I would recommend it dearly.

Rating: 4/5

Friday, May 1, 2015

An Interview with Liz McGeever

An amazingly down to earth, positive and impressive personality, Liz McGeever was an absolute sweetheart and the fact that she was so thankful and appreciative of this interview shows how humble and kindhearted she is. Her answers are very intelligent and the pictures prove that she is beauty and brains combined. Enjoy!



1. Hello, you were outstanding in the slasher/comedy “Crazy Bitches”, can you guide us through your early life and eventual breakthrough in Hollywood.

Thank you! Initially, I discovered acting through theater -- my first lead role was Sandy in the musical “Grease” in high school. In an intro cinema class in college, I was awestruck by the film “Red” by Kieślowski.

Immediately I changed my major to Drama and French. Afterwards, I spent a year in Paris, then on to Atlanta where I started working in theater, commercials, television, and independent films. That’s when I decided to make the move to Los Angeles.


2. In your journey so far what has been the most difficult time for you regarding your career in Hollywood? What, in your opinion, is/will be your biggest break in Hollywood?

There can be an ebb and flow of work as an actor, and I've found it’s best to constantly make work for myself in order to stay active creatively, which in the end makes me feel good. I've started writing and have found that very satisfying. I am now in post-production on my first short that I wrote, co-produced and starred in. It’s called “Lemon Tree,” directed and co-produced by my friend Katey Wheelhouse. It was one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life seeing it go from being on paper, to being brought to life on set with an actual crew. In a way I feel like making my own features will be my biggest break, because the process will allow me to push myself constantly in new and challenging directions.





3. Does a casting couch exist in Hollywood?

Yea, I think it probably does, but I have not come across it.


4. Which up coming projects excite you, please give us an elaborate detail of each one you want to discuss?


Director Jane Clark of “Crazy Bitches” is actually in pre-production on “Crazier Bitches.” I look forward to seeing how my character develops and changes in the sequel.



5. On what do you spend the most: clothes, accessories, perfumes, underwear or anything else?

Lately, I've been addicted to planting & gardening! A lot of my spare change goes to buying the plants, pottery, soil, and shovels, etc. Succulents have been my plant of choice, since they really thrive in the Los Angeles climate making them easy to keep alive. They’re not something I grew up seeing around, so they seem so magical. Also, gardening is pretty meditative, and it’s fun to literally play in the dirt.

6. Where do you think you will be after 25 years?

Ideally, I’d be still working as an actor, making my own movies, and spending time and traveling with my loved ones.

7. Describe yourself in three words?

Optimistic. Adventurous. Kind.



8. Who, in your opinion, are the most overrated actor and actress in the industry?

Hmmm, not sure…

9. What is your dream role/project?

To be in a modern day Annie Hall, or to film something in France!

10. What do you enjoy more, film or television?

I enjoy both - in my experience TV tends to move at a quicker pace, which can be challenging but rewarding, and film you have a little more time to play, which is nice.

11. Do you see yourself as more of a hot body or is there a serious actor hidden somewhere?

Ha! The creative part has always been the draw for me: learning about different sides of myself that help me connect to a character, playing off other actors, going to new places emotionally, expanding and always learning.

12. Do you believe in flaunting it if you have it?

You may as well highlight your good qualities instead of covering them up, sure!

13. What are your views about sex in cinema, how far would you go to make a role convincing in this regard? Is there a line that you wouldn't cross or would you be willing to give the audience the real feel?

In my experience—just one make-out scene—the director and the other actor were extremely professional and careful to discuss boundaries and make sure everyone felt comfortable. After that, you just try to be present in the moment. Scenes like that are always going to be a bit awkward no matter how you prepare.

14. What's the best compliment you have ever received?

That I let myself be surprised while in a scene.

15. What's the meanest thing or harshest criticism you have ever heard about yourself?

I've probably blocked it out.


17. Your message to the world and your fans?

Thanks for your support and love!



18. A few words about thefilmguide.net

Thank you so much for asking me to be a part of this, and thanks for supporting independent film.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Infernal (2015) Horror Movie Review

Infernal Horror Movie

A happy young couple welcomes their first child shortly after getting married. Their joy quickly turns to fear when the girl starts acting strangely and unexplained phenomena start happening around the house.

Director: Bryan Coyne
Writer: Bryan Coyne
Stars: Andy Ostroff, Heather Adair, Alyssa Koerner


Infernal by Bryan Coyne is another one in the long and not so perfect line of found footage movies. Where the post paranormal activity era has seen a horde of hand-held-camera-shot, low-budget and more tragically poorly scripted and acted movies, Infernal is nothing of the sort. Infernal is an intelligent, witty, technically sound, well-written and expertly acted horror film that brings forward a movie experience worth your time.



Infernal tells the story of a couple Sophia and Nathan who are driven into marriage due to an unplanned pregnancy. The movie makes it evident in the beginning that there is something wrong with the birth of this child and there are signs even during the pregnancy period to indicate that the child is not what she seems. As the movie skips a few years and Imogene, the child grows into an 8 year old girl, we discover that she is autistic and that her parents have a hard time coping with her illness.

When Sophia and Nathan decide to film imogene's every move after a sleepwalking incident we are given the first true picture of the evil that lurks around imogene. The tension in the film is brought by the parents' decision of not to review the tapes, which perhaps, is the only confusing part of the plot. What follows is a very eerie, disturbing and horrific tale that deserves a watch. 

Heather Adair and Andy Ostroff have both acted brilliantly and the movie gives a realistic feel through out. They both have great delivery and expression and that gives Infernal an edge over your average found footage project.

For me the comic element of Infernal is the most refreshing part. The movie is exceptionally well-written and the comic lines and very witty and humorous. The comic timing of Heather Adair is a treat to watch.

I believe that Infernal has the potential of growing into a horror series with Imogene potentially being the next big horror villain. In times where the genre has lacked a true dark representative Imogene could be turned into a young, sexy, powerful horror figure that can make us gasp and drool at the same time.

Great project and a recommendation for all the fans of true horror. 


Rating: 8/10

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sara Castro - An interview with the star from The Shift

Sara Castro heels


Real Name: Sara Castro

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Date of Birth: March 19th
Vital Stats:  36/25/26
Height:5'4
Weight:108
Relationship Status: Single
Hair Color: Brown
Religion: Spiritual



1. Hello, you were outstanding in The Shift starring Danny Glover, can you guide us through your early life and eventual breakthrough in Hollywood? 

Thank you!! I hold The Shift very close to my heart first and foremost for the wonderful experience I had while shooting with the cast and crew. Secondly, because it touches a very delicate issue in the world today which concerns death with dignity and patients right. l play the role of Carmen, a young mother whose distraught over her little girl dying of cancer. It's heart wrenching.
I've been involved in the arts since the tender age of 5 at some capacity. Singing, dancing and acting. My two older brothers couldn't shut me up,hahahaha! That little girl still lives in me today and I love it!
Sara Castro Wild


When my mother was younger, in her native Colombia, she was heavily involved in theatre. My father (Also Colombian) played several musical instruments and was in a salsa band. 

I have an uncle who is a comedian and most of my uncles and aunts sing beautifully. So lets say I was destined to be in the entertainment business somehow, ha ha

Growing up,I would go to the movies often and would just sit there and watch people's reactions while watching a film, which led me to say "Wow,I wanna move people like that one day."

2. In your journey so far what has been the most difficult time for you regarding your career in Hollywood? What, in your opinion, is/will be your biggest break in Hollywood?
Sara Castro The Film Guide

I think it would have to be the inconsistent work. I remember once I was working on a film, it was the last day and I was on set 16 hours. When I got home I had such an adrenaline rush I couldn't go to bed, hahaha!!

Which leads to what will be my biggest break I guess, not having to wonder anymore when my next job will come.
Adnan: That day will come pretty soon considering the fact that the camera absolutely adores you.


3. Does a casting couch exist in Hollywood?
I believe it does, however I personally, have not encountered it, which makes me proud to be the Latina Actress that I am. I think its important to be a role model to women of all ethnicities who have the same dream. I think its important to convey the message to the world  that your dreams CAN be achieved with hard work, persistence and passion.It may take you a little longer, but it will be done through true merit.

4. Which up coming projects excite you, please give us an elaborate detail of each one you want to discuss? 

Sara Castro Short SkirtOutcall  is a project I'm so excited to work on. I play a very challenging role and those are exactly the roles I like to take on. I love to grow in my craft with each project I'm a part of.  Besides that,I get to work with veteran T.V and film director Richard Friedman for a second time. I worked with him in Halfway to Hell ,an award winning film I am so proud to be a part of.

Then also shooting before the end of the year is The Long way feature film. A comedy where I play the role of Angie, a sexy wild child who runs into a guy right out of college taking a road trip to L.A from Oregon in pursuit of his dream to become a writer. My character Angie, makes it her pet project to teach him one or two things about life.

Sara Castro Ass

5. On what do you spend the most: clothes, accessories, perfumes, underwear or anything else?

I can't lie, I love shoes!! haha. however, I'm a big time foodie! I love savoring different cuisines and discovering new restaurants around town. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. 

What I'm most excited about in a near future is becoming a big philanthropist and giving to the less fortunate. I'm a big believer in paying it forward.




6. Where do you think you will be after 25 years?

I see myself doing the same thing, Acting, continuing to make a difference with my colorful roles and my philanthropy work.

7.Describe yourself in three words?

Driven, Strong, Compassionate.

Sara Castro Backless

8. Who, in your opinion, are the most overrated actor and actress in the industry?

If they are overrated, then that means they're publicist must be doing a great job, haha. To each their own.

9. What is your dream role/project?

A role in a very credible film which will earn me an Oscar or Golden Globe award. I would also love a role like Claire Danes in Homeland. I'm a sucker for those kind of complex characters.

Sara Castro LegsSara Castro The Film guide




10. What do you enjoy more, film or television?

I enjoy both which would make it hard to say. However, in film you have more of an opportunity to be free and colorful with your character.

11. Do you see yourself as more of a hot body or is there a serious actor hidden somewhere?

There is definitely a serious actor in this body. I always want to be recognized for my craft and not just for my looks but I guess they both go hand in hand in this business.


Sara Castro Cleavage


I rather hear someone say  "Sara is such an amazing actress, she moved me" rather than "She's hot."

12. Do you believe in flaunting it if you have it?

Yes, to some capacity. However, I'm a big believer that confidence is the sexiest and hottest attribute you can have going for yourself.

Sara Castro faceSara Castro smile


13. What are your views about sex in cinema, how far would you go to make a role convincing in this regard? Is there a line that you wouldn't cross or would you be willing to give the audience the real feel?

Well now a days, scenes can be shot in certain angles to give it a certain illusion per say. I think if you are a skilled actor you can convince the audience without having to go too far.


Sara Castro sexy14. What's the best compliment you have ever received?

I was at a screening of one of my films and a lady came up to me and thanked me for delivering a honest and moving performance. Hearing that was priceless to me. That is why I'm in the game.

15. What's the meanest thing or harshest criticism you have ever heard about yourself?

I was bullied a lot in grade school and sometimes in High School, but that only made me stronger and braver. I owe it to those kids in some extent for making me the strong woman I am today. One thing I LOVE doing is proving people wrong, it fuels my fire more.





16. Who would you want to kiss on screen if you could choose anyone? 

Sara Castro sexyVincent Piazza from Boardwalk Empire.



17. Your message to the world and your fans?

Thank you for the support and love!!!  Believe in yourself, you can do whatever you put your mind to do. Remember to always come from a place of gratitude.

18. A few words about thefilmguide.net

I am very  grateful for this opportunity, thank you for allowing me to share some of me with your readers. thefilmguide.net Rocks!!!